top of page
Search
  • 375086

Surviving Covid Times

1) What has helped you through these past 7 months? The thing that has helped me get through the past 7 months was biking. Biking is a great activity that allows you to get out and see your city while still being safe.

2) Was it a favorite food or activity? My favorite activity is mountain biking. Right as school started I found a mountain biking club and joined. I had been biking around town for years and it was starting to get boring.

4) If you don't drive, do you go places on your own? I bike places on my own or with friends. For the third and fourth months of quarantine I went on 50 mile bike rides with my friend every week.

5) Why have FaceTime and Instant Messaging not worked as well? I think the reason that social media platforms have not been working as well is because our network is not used to so many devices on at once, I think that 5G will change that.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page