top of page
Search
  • 375086

Spring Break

My Spring Break was low-key. First my Grandparents flew in from Ohio. We hadn't seen them for almost 2 years so it was nice to see them. We hung out with them and went shopping and hiking.

My cousin Abby came over and she wanted me to take a picture of her holding the bunny do that she could brag to her daughter. To get a better photo I could use the rule of thirds.
Abby Holding Bunny

On wednesday our cousins came over and we had a big barbecue. My dad cooked brisket, pulled pork, and beer butt chicken. The food was really good and we were all full after.


On Easter we went over to my other grandparent's house and ate a bunch of food. After dinner we took family pictures.

My grandparents wanted to take a family picture.
Family Picture





The day after that my grandparents came over to my house and we had another easter dinner.



This is a photo with my ohio grandparents.
Ohio Grandparents

This is a photo with my california grandparents.
California Grandparents







12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page