top of page
Search
  • 375086

Dear Monsieur Edwards

Updated: Dec 15, 2020

Dear Monsieur Edwards,

You are a great french teacher. I took one year of Spanish in 7th grade and I learned more French in one week then I did in a whole year of Spanish. I never knew that using your hands can help you learn things. At first I thought it was embarrassing and childish but after a while I relized it has really helped me learn. It has also helped doing a wide variety of activities. It is cool that I can look around in a store and undersand some of the words on the boxes. Even though it has been only half a year I have learned so much already. You make learning a language easy. Thank you for working so hard to teach us French.


Sincerely,

Kenny Sutherland


This was an assignment for Photography so don't mind the pictures.



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page